Neo Res Immobilien is a dedicated real estate agent for the purchase and sale of residential properties in the most beautiful locations of Berlin.

„We loved Berlin long before making the city our profession.“

Emanuel Scheibel, CEO
Neo Res Immobilien

The two founding partners and managing directors, Sebastian Kohlmeyer and Emanuel Scheibel, share a solid experience in the Berlin property market and – above all – a passion for the development of new ideas and projects with a very particular attention to detail.

In their company they rely on flat hierarchies, a personal touch in dealing with clients and business partners – and a familiar’ working environment.

The two are supported by a carefully selected team of specially trained personnel: deeply rooted with Berlin, internationally experienced and multi-lingual, we advise and inform our national and international clients in German, English, French, Spanish, Danish or Vietnamese.

„Each one of us is so familiar with the urban trends and constant change of the districts of Berlin that we recognize the potential of new locations long before it is proven by statistical evidence.“

Sebastian Kohlmeyer, CEO
Neo Res Immobilien

OUR APPROACH

We don’t assume that the purchase or sale of a property is part of our clients’ everyday business: for most it’s a decision with a profound effect on their lives. That’s why the first joint step we take in every new project is the careful exchange about our clients’ exact ideas and wishes. Also, while we impart buyers knowledge about the current situation on the Berlin housing market, we provide sellers and landlords with a realistic evaluation of their property.

NETWORK

Over the years, Neo Res Immobilien has been building an extensive tested and proven partner network in Berlin, enabling us to offer clients an increasingly comprehensive service range. For instance, under the leadership of Jochen Fischer the subsidiary company reNeo is responsible for our clients’ home improvements and renovations.

Whenever needed we’re glad to assist in establishing connections to external competences, too: Our contacts include financial advisors, legal experts, property managers, property surveyors, structural engineers and architects.

CONTACT

Questions? Interested in a co-operation? Feel like getting to know us in person? We’d love to. The office of Neo Res Immobilien can be contacted or visited during normal business hours. Naturally, we’re also available for a meeting at a particular residential property. Contact us by phone: +49 (0) 30 4401 70 00 or e-Mail: contact@neo-res.de

Neo Res Immobilien ist ein fortschrittliches Immobilienunternehmen mit Fokus auf Kauf und Verkauf von Wohnimmobilien in den schönsten Lagen Berlins.

„Wir liebten Berlin lange bevor wir die Stadt zu unserem Beruf machten.“ Emanuel Scheibel, Geschäftsführer
Neo Res Immobilien

Die beiden Gründungspartner und Geschäftsführer, Sebastian Kohlmeyer und Emanuel Scheibel, verbindet neben ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung auf dem Berliner Immobilienmarkt vor allem eines: ihre Leidenschaft für die Entwicklung neuer Ideen und Projekte – mit einem ganz eigenen Blick fürs Detail.

In ihrem Unternehmen setzen die zwei dafür auf flache Hierarchien, eine persönliche Note im Umgang mit Kunden und Geschäftspartnern – und ein familiäres Arbeitsklima.

Unterstützt werden sie von einem sorgfältig zusammengestellten Team eigens geschulter Fachkräfte: Seit vielen Jahren mit Berlin verwurzelt, international versiert und mehrsprachig beraten wir unsere nationalen und internationalen Kunden gerne auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Dänisch oder Vietnamesisch.

„Jeder Einzelne von uns ist mit den stadtinternen Strömungen und dem stetigen Wandel der Berliner Bezirke so vertraut, dass wir das Potential neuer Standorte erkennen lange bevor es in forschungsintensiven Statistiken belegt wird.“ Sebastian Kohlmeyer, Geschäftsführer
Neo Res Immobilien

Herangehensweise

Wir wissen, dass der Kauf oder Verkauf einer Immobilie für die meisten unserer Kunden nicht zum Alltagsgeschäft gehört: Oft handelt es sich um eine tiefgreifende Entscheidung. Deshalb ist der erste gemeinsame Schritt in jedem neuen Projekt der sorgfältige Austausch über die genauen Vorstellungen und Wünsche unserer Kunden. Während wir Käufern außerdem die aktuelle Situation auf dem Berliner Wohnungsmarkt vermitteln, stehen wir Verkäufern und Vermietern mit einer marktrealistischen Bewertung ihrer Immobilie zur Seite. Klar verständlich und gewissenhaft.

Netzwerk

Neo Res Immobilien hat sich über die Jahre ein flächendeckendes und vielfach erprobtes Partner-Netzwerk in Berlin aufgebaut, um Kunden ein zunehmend umfangreiches Leistungsspektrum anbieten zu können. Beispielsweise übernimmt das Tochterunternehmen reNeo den Wohnungsaus- und -umbau unserer Kunden – fachgerecht und mit viel Liebe zum Detail.

Aber auch bei der Vermittlung weiterer Kompetenzen sind wir gerne behilflich: Unter unseren Kontakten befinden sich Finanzberater, Juristen, Hausverwalter, Gutachter, Statiker und Architekten.

Kontakt

Fragen? Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit? Lust auf ein Kennenlernen? Gerne begrüßen wir Sie in unseren Geschäftsräumen oder stehen für ein Treffen vor Ort zur Verfügung. Sie erreichen uns unter Tel: +49 (0) 30 4401 70 00 oder per E-Mail: contact@neo-res.de